Our chiropractic care providers are certified in Active Release & Graston Techniques.
Kennewick: (509) 735-3555 | Pasco: (509) 412-1085

See what our clients saying about our chiropractic and massage services

What are people saying about our Chiropractors in Kennewick at Northwest Spinal Rehab?

At Northwest Spinal Rehab, we know that the chiropractors in our Kennewick and Pasco offices provide the best chiropractic care in the Tri-Cities area.

But you don’t have to take it from us. Read these testimonials from some of the patients who have had their lives changed by our care.

     
Northwest Spinal Rehab is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 353 reviews from around the Web.
2018-02-19
     
All the staff are professional and friendly. They address and meet all your needs in a timely manner.
Janet Salters
2018-02-18
     
Great staff. Fun people. Family oriented. Loved everyone in here.
Nadiya Serhiychuk
2018-02-16
     
NWSR Has been the best care for my spinal surgery recovery. I had been going to another place and was not getting much results.
Michelle Fortin Gesh
2018-02-12
     
Fantastic people. Pushes you just enough to heal and not enough to cause any setbacks. Dr Anderson and Dr. Jorgenson are wonderful.
Judy Johnson
2018-02-09
     
The office staff, doctors and all who worked there are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Kristin Sorensen Hunt
2018-02-05
     
The doctors listened and were very thorough. It was a pleasent experience.
Tasha Engstrom
2018-02-05
     
Dr. Jorgensen is informative and patient .. great place and I highly recomend it to anyone looking for back pain relief.
Tara Severson
2018-01-31
     
Most relaxing massage I’ve ever received super friendly staff
Dwanna Mims
2018-01-31
     
Just received a great massage with Shanice. Thank you�
Constance Gurtisen
2018-01-29
     
Friendly staff. Dr. Jorgensen techniques helped me after the first visit. Highly recommend.
McKenzie Finnicum
2018-01-28
     
They have great staff and provied great service!
Chad Wilkerson
2018-01-22
     
Great office. Great doctors.
Brandon Ritchie
2018-01-18
     
Top notch facility!
Josh Bruggeman
2018-01-18
     
Very proffesional office. Great customer service and great staff. They are the best in town.
A QUALITY WINDOW TINT
2018-01-18
     
Everyone is very friendly and professional. You will love them too!
Patti Bruggeman
2018-01-18
     
I highly recommended NW Spinal Rehab. I was in an auto accident and was recommended to give this place a shot. I highly recommended!!!
Jon Patterson
2018-01-18
     
Best place to go for your chiropractic needs. Such a cool and progressive clinic. Great customer service. Highly recommended.
Joey Chacon
2018-01-11
     
I highly recommended NW Spinal Rehab. I was in an auto accident and was recommended to give this place a shot.
Jon Kellie P.
2017-12-20
     
Friendly uplifted staff professional treatment highly recomended
Brian Cox
2017-12-14
     
Great ppl..
Mica Jones
2017-12-13
     
Great service! Even better massage! Definitely will be coming back!
Cruz Chavez
2017-12-11
     
Great staff! Great chiropractor! I had a hard time finding one that uses soft tissue work, Glad I found Jorgensen
Tahnee Jenks
2017-12-08
     
Northwest spinal rehab is the best! I got in a car wreck and now working on getting back to normal.
Tim Brigman
2017-12-08
     
He's very knowlegable, skilled, and doesn't drag out treatment just to get you to come in for more visits.
Camea 'Thatcher' Moreau
2017-12-01
     
I have been going to NWSR for the past three years for massage therapy and have had excellent results with pain relief in the upper back and neck areas.
Chris Nielsen
2017-11-29
     
The staff are more than helpful I would highly recamend this place To any one!!!!!!!!!
Robert Brown
2017-11-29
     
It's my fift time to come back to them and I love them all
Vesna Gavrivc
2017-11-22
     
The staff is super nice and it smells good in the waiting lobby.
Katy Nelson
2017-11-20
     
Great team with awesome staff, they all truly care about their patients and getting them back on track
Heather Holinbeck
2017-11-20
     
Thankful for the wonderful team they have. They are great and caring
Seth Holinbeck
2017-11-17
     
This is one of the most compassionate places I've been. I would recommend it to anyone that needs these reabilitaion services. God Bless.
Jesse Gaddis
2017-11-17
     
Staff is always super kind and professional, very informative, and easy tonwoek with.
Samantha Bretches
2017-11-17
     
Helpful, informative staff, that's always professional.
Matt Johnson
2017-11-17
     
Friendly staff treated us good. They were able to help us on short notice.
John Dean
2017-11-17
     
It's got great environment and the staff are amazing and funny .
Victoria Dean
Showing 1 to 35 of 256 entries
Next »

If you've had a positive experience with us, please take a moment to leave a review.

Review Us
scroll to top
Share This