Our chiropractic care providers are certified in Active Release & Graston Techniques.
Kennewick: (509) 735-3555 | Pasco: (509) 412-1085

See what our clients saying about our chiropractic and massage services

What are people saying about our Chiropractors in Kennewick at Northwest Injury Clinics?

At Northwest Injury Clinics, we know that the chiropractors in our Kennewick and Pasco offices provide the best chiropractic care in the Tri-Cities area.

But you don’t have to take it from us. Read these testimonials from some of the patients who have had their lives changed by our care.

     
Northwest Spinal Rehab is rated 5 out of 5 based on 367 reviews from around the Web.
2018-04-20
     
Very satisfied with the clinic, staff, and treatment. The location is convenient and nice. All staff here makes me feel valued as a patient.
Patricia Rubio Buelna
2018-04-20
     
The crew here has truly been a blessing for my family after my husband's car accident. A very pleasant experience overall.
Stephanie Spates
2018-04-20
     
Everyone is very friendly and they truly care. I would recommend them to anyone who has been injured.
Rico Spates Sr.
2018-03-19
     
Amazing very friendly welcoming ☺
victor dub
2018-03-16
     
Dr. Jorgensen was meticulous with taking a history of my problems and concerns. He took all the information in and focused on what was most important. He thinks outside the box and finds the best way to get you better. He helped my wife recover from a car accident and helped me with chronic back and shoulder pain. Definitely would recommend him.
Brent G.
2018-03-14
     
Had a massage with Shanice and she was fantastic!!! Felt like a whole new person.
Kim Johnson
2018-03-13
     
The massage therapists are great. Come give them a try.
Traci Bronson
2018-03-09
     
Very friendly office staff. And took great care of me!!
Raven Sallee
2018-03-08
     
Friendly and professional staff! I highly recommend them!
Esmeralda Lopez
2018-03-08
     
Also the staff were very friendly and efficient. I would recommend Northwest Spinal Rehab.
Keri Escalera
2018-03-06
     
Awesome service and great employees! I wouldrecommend Dr. Jorgensen and his team to everyone!
mrscleanhead
2018-02-27
     
Dr. Aaron Jorgensen and his staff offered exceptional service during my treatment process. Highly recommend!
Daniel H
2018-02-26
     
Dr. Jorgensen is helping me get back to what I love to do! I’ve been skeptical of chiropractic care all my life, but Dr.J is doing it right!!
Maren Jo Stafford
2018-02-19
     
All the staff are professional and friendly. They address and meet all your needs in a timely manner.
Janet Salters
2018-02-18
     
Great staff. Fun people. Family oriented. Loved everyone in here.
Nadiya Serhiychuk
2018-02-16
     
NWSR Has been the best care for my spinal surgery recovery. I had been going to another place and was not getting much results.
Michelle Fortin Gesh
2018-02-12
     
Fantastic people. Pushes you just enough to heal and not enough to cause any setbacks. Dr Anderson and Dr. Jorgenson are wonderful.
Judy Johnson
2018-02-09
     
The office staff, doctors and all who worked there are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
Kristin Sorensen Hunt
2018-02-05
     
The doctors listened and were very thorough. It was a pleasent experience.
Tasha Engstrom
2018-02-05
     
Dr. Jorgensen is informative and patient .. great place and I highly recomend it to anyone looking for back pain relief.
Tara Severson
2018-01-31
     
Most relaxing massage I’ve ever received super friendly staff
Dwanna Mims
2018-01-31
     
Just received a great massage with Shanice. Thank you�
Constance Gurtisen
2018-01-29
     
Friendly staff. Dr. Jorgensen techniques helped me after the first visit. Highly recommend.
McKenzie Finnicum
2018-01-28
     
They have great staff and provied great service!
Chad Wilkerson
2018-01-22
     
Great office. Great doctors.
Brandon Ritchie
2018-01-18
     
Top notch facility!
Josh Bruggeman
2018-01-18
     
Very proffesional office. Great customer service and great staff. They are the best in town.
A QUALITY WINDOW TINT
2018-01-18
     
Everyone is very friendly and professional. You will love them too!
Patti Bruggeman
2018-01-18
     
I highly recommended NW Spinal Rehab. I was in an auto accident and was recommended to give this place a shot. I highly recommended!!!
Jon Patterson
2018-01-18
     
Best place to go for your chiropractic needs. Such a cool and progressive clinic. Great customer service. Highly recommended.
Joey Chacon
2018-01-11
     
I highly recommended NW Spinal Rehab. I was in an auto accident and was recommended to give this place a shot.
Jon Kellie P.
2017-12-20
     
Friendly uplifted staff professional treatment highly recomended
Brian Cox
2017-12-14
     
Great ppl..
Mica Jones
2017-12-13
     
Great service! Even better massage! Definitely will be coming back!
Cruz Chavez
2017-12-11
     
Great staff! Great chiropractor! I had a hard time finding one that uses soft tissue work, Glad I found Jorgensen
Tahnee Jenks
Showing 1 to 35 of 269 entries
Next »

If you've had a positive experience with us, please take a moment to leave a review.

Review Us
scroll to top
Share This