Kennewick: (509) 735-3555 | Pasco: (509) 412-1085

See what our clients saying about
our chiropractic and massage services

What are people saying about our Chiropractors in Kennewick at Northwest Injury Clinics?

At Northwest Injury Clinics, we know that the chiropractors in our Kennewick and Pasco offices provide the best chiropractic care in the Tri-Cities area.

But you don’t have to take it from us. Read these testimonials from some of the patients who have had their lives changed by our care.

     
Northwest Injury Clinics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 429 reviews from around the Web.
2018-07-11
     
Dr. J and Trevor were awesome. They were so caring about my recovering plan. They didn’t pressure me into anything.
Erin Atkinson
2018-07-10
     
Friendly, smiling and very caring staff!!! Definetly a 5 star
elsa salas
2018-07-05
     
I love these guys. I've been seeing them since 2009 and I do not go anywhere else.
Sara Snow
2018-06-30
     
Muy buenas personas ,muy atentos. Muy buen doctor!
Irma Reynoso
2018-06-30
     
Súper profesional staff and doctors. I totally recomend this place.
Keren Pacheco
2018-06-29
     
Is great .help on all.
Sebert Macqueen
2018-06-29
     
I have had work injury in the past and I was ok with the help and care I received but this time I am very satisfied with the level of care and all the help I’m receiving at Northwest Spinal Rehab!
Keren Pacheco
2018-06-28
     
They were really nice and helpful . They answered all my questions .
April MacQueen
2018-06-28
     
Family friendly clinic and very caring of thier patients.
Norma Lua
2018-06-27
     
Great doctors, therapists and staff!
Janel Menter
2018-06-20
     
Awesome people and great work!
Matt Long
2018-06-20
     
They really have wonderful staff. I felt right at home and they went above and beyond my expectations. Go see them you'll be glad you did 🙂
Michael Trask
2018-06-16
     
This is a very friendly place! I was pleasantly surprised at how honest and caring they are. This is a great and caring place!
Woot Woot Rapture Time
2018-06-15
     
Muy feliz y agradesida con los doctores,las masagistas , recepcionistas ,todo el personal profecional ke atiende exelente servicio,,me gusta venir y ya recomende a mi a amiga y le encanto.gracias.
Yoselin Michaca
2018-06-13
     
I love how the staff truly care and make you feel comfortable! I highly recommend for anyone that has a work injury.
Angelina Cano
2018-06-08
     
Northwest Spinal Rehah is the best!! The staff there is very friendly, helpful and caring . Definitely recommend it.
Ines Torres
2018-06-08
     
It was amazing the staff and Dr Trevor Gilbert they really took care of mom. I will go back with out thinking Thank you.
Marcela Martinez
2018-06-08
     
Worth the drive to Pasco and they give excellent care to their patients.
Yadira N Yovan
2018-06-08
     
I really appreciate the Pasco Staff for taking care of me and my family.
Bulmaro Garcia
2018-06-01
     
Very great family-oriented Pasco crew the place to be thanks you up quick makes you feel welcomed ⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤
Victor Lobo
2018-05-30
     
Great people!! love the energy and communication and respect and how well they work with each other to get u the help you need!
euro_ kid95
2018-05-30
     
Recomiendo que vengan a Northwest Spinal Rehab por que desde la primera visita me atendieron bien y me sentí muy bien con los cuidados del chiropractico y con el terapista.
Alejandrina Sánchez
2018-05-30
     
Northwest Spinal Rehab went above and beyond my expectations.
Scott Howell
2018-05-30
     
After two work related injuries they whole team has been very nice, helpful, and so sweet through it all.
Amanda Lomax
2018-05-25
     
Aaron is absolutely amazing, I emailed him explaining my problem areas and within a matter of minutes he was able to respond and get me in the same day.
Shea Daniel
2018-05-25
     
Me gusta el servicio profesional que proveen en esta clinica de rehabilitacion, buen servicio y personal muy amable...
Juan Carlos Y Mavys Amaya
2018-05-17
     
From the front desk girls, to the massage therapist to the drs...they are all awesome and have made me feel welcome since the first day!!!
Fawn Wagner
2018-05-16
     
Awsome friendly staff! Great and easy to get your Physical theraphy, massages, and your chriopatric all three in on place!
Metty Lemos
2018-05-16
     
El trato es buenísimo y el personal siempre muy amable. Me an ayudado mucho con mi caso. Muchas gracias!!
Rosy Virrey
2018-05-14
     
Staff is very professional. This is my first time ever being in a car accident and I am highly satisfied with the care I am receiving.
Alondra Azareth
2018-05-11
     
En mi experiencia con ellos Edson muy exelente son muy profesionales muy buenas personas a me encanta ir a mi terapia
Aricela Perez
2018-05-11
     
Everyone isbverybnice and my husband is treated with the best Care!
Alicia Rodriguez
2018-05-10
     
The staff is friendly and the Dr is gentle on you
dulce jimenez
2018-05-10
     
I have been going to Northwest physical therapy for years Trevor and Dr. Jorgensen are super great at what they do I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Sandra Matheny
2018-05-10
     
Trevor & Aaron and GANG are FANTASTIC! It is nice to go to one place for injuries.
Mary Ann Mason
Showing 1 to 35 of 323 entries
Next »

If you've had a positive experience with us, please take a moment to leave a review.

Review Us
scroll to top
Share This