Our chiropractic care providers are certified in Active Release & Graston Techniques.
Kennewick: (509) 735-3555 | Pasco: (509) 412-1085

See what our clients saying about our chiropractic and massage services

What are people saying about our Chiropractors in Kennewick at Northwest Injury Clinics?

At Northwest Injury Clinics, we know that the chiropractors in our Kennewick and Pasco offices provide the best chiropractic care in the Tri-Cities area.

But you don’t have to take it from us. Read these testimonials from some of the patients who have had their lives changed by our care.

     
Northwest Injury Clinics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 402 reviews from around the Web.
2018-05-17
     
From the front desk girls, to the massage therapist to the drs...they are all awesome and have made me feel welcome since the first day!!!
Fawn Wagner
2018-05-16
     
Awsome friendly staff! Great and easy to get your Physical theraphy, massages, and your chriopatric all three in on place!
Metty Lemos
2018-05-16
     
El trato es buenísimo y el personal siempre muy amable. Me an ayudado mucho con mi caso. Muchas gracias!!
Rosy Virrey
2018-05-14
     
Staff is very professional. This is my first time ever being in a car accident and I am highly satisfied with the care I am receiving.
Alondra Azareth
2018-05-11
     
En mi experiencia con ellos Edson muy exelente son muy profesionales muy buenas personas a me encanta ir a mi terapia
Aricela Perez
2018-05-11
     
Everyone isbverybnice and my husband is treated with the best Care!
Alicia Rodriguez
2018-05-10
     
The staff is friendly and the Dr is gentle on you
dulce jimenez
2018-05-10
     
I have been going to Northwest physical therapy for years Trevor and Dr. Jorgensen are super great at what they do I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Sandra Matheny
2018-05-10
     
Trevor & Aaron and GANG are FANTASTIC! It is nice to go to one place for injuries.
Mary Ann Mason
2018-05-09
     
Very warm staff and they care about patient privacy. I really like it here and take care of me well!
Joel Caballero
2018-05-09
     
Very professionals!
Ricardo Tinajero
2018-05-09
     
Northwest spinal rehab is fantastic every employee is great and easy to work with. 5 out of 5 stars for me
Jacob Cantu
2018-05-09
     
Very professional and knowledgeable staff great attitude good and progressive results
Steve Williams
2018-05-07
     
El mejor servicio para ayudarte a mejorar tu condicion fisica y hablan español
Rosibel Pineda
2018-05-07
     
This place is amazing. Unlike other clinics you always feel welcomed here. Staff is very friendly.
Tatiana Ross
2018-05-07
     
Excelente servicio los doctores pueden ayudarte en espanol y dan buenas recomendaciones para ayudarte a. Mejorat tu condicion
Rossy Pineda KCres
2018-05-04
     
Professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended!!
Linda Kaiser
2018-05-03
     
Today I got a massage from Christy and saw Dr.Aaron J. Christy have an amazing massage and was very friendly!!!
Autumn Duenas
2018-05-03
     
I’m having a great experience with every staff. I strongly recommend them to help you with your injury.
Jose Magallon
2018-05-02
     
They are perfectly personal yet the most knowledgeable I have experienced. I would recommend this business to anyone needing care. 5 stars.
ezra b
2018-05-02
     
They are very sociable, caring, and out going! Everyone is always with a smile on their face makes your day better!
Rosalba Aguirre
2018-05-02
     
They are all very friendly!
Cheryl Rehak
2018-05-02
     
They are perfectly personal yet the most knowledgeable I have experienced. I would recommend this business to anyone needing care. 5 stars.
Ezra Beck
2018-04-30
     
Wow walked in the new place and loved it. Also the friendly atmosphere just makes all the difference as well.
Dallas Denise Miller
2018-04-30
     
They’re compassionate, caring and incredibly knowledgeable. It’s convenient as a patient to have all the care you need under one roof, too.
April Minton
2018-04-27
     
Very comfortable environment. The therapists are wonderful people. Love them all
Lee Smith
2018-04-27
     
I love Northwest injury clinics they are the best they have helped me with my injury everyone is so nice dr. Jorgensen is amazing.
Vesna Gavric
2018-04-26
     
Very satisfied with the staff, location, flexible scheduling. I feel like the treatment that I have received if adequate for my injury.
Patricia Rubio
2018-04-25
     
Great place! I give it five stars!!
Ezra Rebuelta
2018-04-25
     
Dr. J, Trevor and staff are amazing. Very compassionate and caring for my needs. It feels like family when I walk in the door.
Michelle Gesh
2018-04-20
     
Very satisfied with the clinic, staff, and treatment. The location is convenient and nice. All staff here makes me feel valued as a patient.
Patricia Rubio Buelna
2018-04-20
     
The crew here has truly been a blessing for my family after my husband's car accident. A very pleasant experience overall.
Stephanie Spates
2018-04-20
     
Everyone is very friendly and they truly care. I would recommend them to anyone who has been injured.
Rico Spates Sr.
2018-03-19
     
Amazing very friendly welcoming ☺
victor dub
2018-03-16
     
Dr. Jorgensen was meticulous with taking a history of my problems and concerns. He took all the information in and focused on what was most important. He thinks outside the box and finds the best way to get you better. He helped my wife recover from a car accident and helped me with chronic back and shoulder pain. Definitely would recommend him.
Brent G.
Showing 1 to 35 of 299 entries
Next »

If you've had a positive experience with us, please take a moment to leave a review.

Review Us
scroll to top
Share This